Top10 Recommended Hotels in Bang Tao Beach, Phuket, Thailand


Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Bang Tao Beach, Thailand 1. Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/outrigger-phuket-beach-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
2. Mövenpick Resort Bangtao Beach Phuket ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/movenpick-resort-bangtao.en-gb.html?aid=911025
3. Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/best-western-premier-bangtao-beach-resort-spa.en-gb.html?aid=911025
4. Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/dusit-thani-laguna-phuket.en-gb.html?aid=911025
5. Angsana Laguna Phuket ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/angsana-laguna-phuket.en-gb.html?aid=911025
6. Banyan Tree Phuket ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/banyan-tree-phuket.en-gb.html?aid=911025
7. Cassia Phuket **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/cassia-phuket.en-gb.html?aid=911025
8. Sunwing Bangtao Beach **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/sunwing-resort-spa.en-gb.html?aid=911025
9. Bangtao Varee Beach *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/bangtao-varee-beach.en-gb.html?aid=911025
10. The Pavilions, Phuket ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/phuket-pavilions.en-gb.html?aid=911025

Addres:
1. 323 Moo 2, Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Bangtao Bay, , 83110 Bang Tao Beach, Thailand
Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort is located on Bangtao Beach. It offers rooms with a private balcony and free Wi-Fi. The resort is equipped with a spa, an outdoor pool and fitness centre.
2. 35 Moo 4, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Bang Tao Beach, 83110 Bang Tao Beach, Thailand
A few steps from Bangtao Beach, Moevenpick Residences Phuket boasts an infinity pool with sunken spa pool and a health club. Its luxurious accommodation features a kitchen and a balcony.
3. 124/29 Moo 3, Bangtao Beach,T. Cheang Thalay, Thalang, Phuket, 83110 Bang Tao Beach, Thailand
Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa is located along the white sands of Bangtao Bay and offers beautiful views, 2 swimming pools and fitness room. Free WiFi is offered throughout.
4. 390 Srisoonthorn Road, Chengtalay, Phuket, 83000 Bang Tao Beach, Thailand
Located along Bang Tao Bay, Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket overlooks Andaman Sea. It features an outdoor pool and full spa. Modern Thai-style rooms feature balconies overlooking the lagoon or sea.
5. 10 Moo 4, Srisoonthorn Road, Cherng Talay, Thalang, 83110 Bang Tao Beach, Thailand
A 323-metre pool snakes around the stylish Angsana Laguna Phuket, a modern tropical getaway on scenic Bang Tao Bay. Guests can take a free boat shuttle to shop at Canal Village Boutiques & Galleries.
6. 33/27 Moo 4, Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Amphur Talang, Phuket, 83110 Bang Tao Beach, Thailand
Bordered by the Andaman Sea, Banyan Tree Phuket offers luxurious tropical getaways with award-winning fine dining options and full spa services.
7. 64 Moo 4, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Phuket, 83110 Bang Tao Beach, Thailand
Offering an outdoor pool and views of the sea, Cassia Phuket is located in Bang Tao Beach, 1 km from Xana Beach Club. The hotel has a sun terrace, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar.
8. 22 Moo 2, Bangtao Beach,Cheang Thalay, Thalang, Phuket, 83110 Bang Tao Beach, Thailand
Located on the white sands of Bangtao Beach, Sunwing Bangtao Beach offers spacious accommodation. It has several large outdoor pools and 2 dining options.
9. 202/13 Bangtao Soi 12 Moo.2 Chengtalay Talang Phuket, 83110 Bang Tao Beach, Thailand
Situated along Bang Tao Beach, Bangtao Varee Beach features comfortable accommodation with modern facilities. Boasting an outdoor pool, this property has a restaurant.
10. 31/1 Moo 6, Cherng Talay, Thalang, 83110 Bang Tao Beach, Thailand
Facing the Andaman Sea, The Pavilions, Phuket offers luxurious villas with private infinity pools. Offering free WiFi, this residence also has a free shuttle to Layan Beach and Laguna Canal Village.



You May Also Like

About the Author: The Traveller

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *