Top10 Recommended Hotels in Mazatlán, Sinaloa, Mexico


Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Mazatlán, Sinaloa, Mexico: 1. El Cid Marina Beach Hotel ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/el-cid-marina-beach.html?aid=911025
2. Pueblo Bonito Emerald Bay Resort & Spa All Inclusive ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/pueblo-bonito-emerald-bay.html?aid=911025
3. Hotel Playa Mazatlan ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/playa-mazatlan.html?aid=911025
4. El Cid El Moro Beach **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/el-cid-el-moro-beach.html?aid=911025
5. El Cid Castilla Beach **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/el-cid-castilla-beach.html?aid=911025
6. Pueblo Bonito Mazatlan All Inclusive ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/pueblo-bonito-mazatlan.html?aid=911025
7. Hotel Riu Emerald Bay ***** https://www.riu.com/en/hotel/mexico/mazatlan/hotel-riu-emerald-bay
8. The Inn at Mazatlan **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/the-inn-at-mazatlan.html?aid=911025
9. Ramada Resort Mazatlan ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/ramada-resort-mazatlan.html?aid=911025
10. Royal Villas Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/royal-villas-resort.html?aid=911025

Houses and flats for rent in Mazatlán http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Look for cheap airline tickets to Mazatlán http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.Mazatlan

Address:
1. Avenida Camaron Sabalo S/N, 82110 Mazatlán, Mexico, From € 100
This property is a 11-minute walk from the beach. This hotel is on a marina and is within 4.8 km of downtown Mazatlan. This hotel features a private beach, a large hot tub and a shuttle to El Cid Country Club.
2. Av. Emesto Coppel Compania s/n, Nuevo Mazatlan, 82110 Mazatlán, Mexico, From € 365
This Mazatlan hotel is on 20 acres, overlooking the Pacific Ocean. The 4-star hotel features 3 free-form swimming pools, salon services, scheduled daily activities and 5 restaurants.
3. Avenida Playa Gaviotas # 202, 82110 Mazatlán, Mexico, From € 154
Experience tradition combined with contemporary luxury at this tropical hotel, which offers over 400 m of sandy beach and lushly landscaped gardens along with lavish services and accommodations in Mazatlan.
4. Avenida Camaron Sabalo Sin Numero, 82110 Mazatlán, Mexico, From € 116
The El Cid El Moro Beach is a beachfront resort with ocean view rooms that include a private balcony. The hotel is 4.8 km from downtown Mazatlan.
5. Avenida Camaron Sabalo, 82110 Mazatlán, Mexico, From € 83
El Cid Castilla Beach hotel is on the Mazatlán's beach in the Golden Zone. The hotel is a 30 minute drive from Mazatlán Airport and 15 minutes from the historic district.
6. Avenida. Camaron Sabalo No. 2121 Norte Apartado Postal No. 6, 82110 Mazatlán, Mexico, From € 285
This property is a 14-minute walk from the beach. This 3-star Mazatlan hotel features a private balcony or terrace in every suite. The hotel is right on the beach, in the city's Golden Zone.
7. The Hotel Riu Emerald Bay overlooks the vast expanse of Brujas Beach, an ideal place to enjoy an authentic vacation with your family or friends. This hotel in Mazatlán, with its 24 hour all-inclusive service and fully-equipped facilities, is the best hotel in Mexico to enjoy an unforgettable getaway with RIU Hotels & Resorts.
8. Avenida Camaron Sabalo 6291 , 82110 Mazatlán, Mexico, From € 70
Situated next to Mazatlán Beach, this tropical-style hotel has a spa, gym and large outdoor pool with a waterfall and hot tub. Each spacious room has a large terrace with sea views.
9. Avenida Playa Gaviotas,100 Zona Dorada, 82110 Mazatlán, Mexico, From € 76
This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. The Ramada Resort Mazatlan is on the Las Gaviotas Beach and in the Zona Dorada shopping and restaurant area. The Sinaloa (MZT-General Rafael Buelna Intl.) Airport is 20 km from the resort.
10. Avenida Camaron Sabalo 500, 82110 Mazatlán, Mexico, From € 67
This Mazatlán resort is situated directly on the beach, is within walking distance to many area attractions, and offers a variety of on-site recreational activities as well as thoughtful amenities.



You May Also Like

About the Author: The Traveller

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *