Top10 Recommended Hotels in Naples, Florida, USA


Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Naples, Florida, USA
1. Bellasera Hotel **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/bellasera.html?aid=911025
2. Inn at Pelican Bay **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/inn-at-pelican-bay.html?aid=911025
3. The Inn On Fifth **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/the-inn-on-fifth.html?aid=911025
4. The Ritz-Carlton, Naples ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/ritz-carlton-naples.html?aid=911025
5. Naples Bay Resort and Marina **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/naples-bay-resort.html?aid=911025
6. La Playa Beach & Golf Resort, a Noble House Resort **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/la-playa-beach-and-golf-resort.html?aid=911025
7. Edgewater Beach Hotel **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/edgewater-beach.html?aid=911025
8. Hilton Naples **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/hilton-naples.html?aid=911025
9. Trianon Old Naples **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/trianon-old-naples.html?aid=911025
10. Naples Grande Beach Resort **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/naples-grande.html?aid=911025
Houses and flats for rent in Naples http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274

Address:
1. 221 Ninth Street South, Naples, FL 34102, United States of America
Welcome to the Bellasera Hotel in Naples, at the gateway to 5th Avenue South, where Naples's tropical elegance, charm and historic beauty are at their finest.
2. 800 Vanderbilt Beach Road, Pelican Bay, Naples, FL 34108, United States of America
This 4-star Naples, Florida hotel is one kilometer from Vanderbilt Beach and 9.7 km from the Naples Zoo. The hotel offers free Wi-Fi and an outdoor heated pool.
3. 699 Fifth Avenue South, Naples, FL 34102, United States of America
In downtown Naples, this Florida hotel is Mediterranean-inspired and provides guests with access to a full-service spa. Guests can also enjoy cable TV and seating areas in each room.
4. 280 Vanderbilt Beach Road, Pelican Bay, Naples, FL 34108, United States of America
On the Gulf of Mexico, Ritz Carlton Naples features a 4.8 km beach, 2 outdoor pools, a spa and sauna. Spacious rooms offer minibars and 42-inch flat-screen TVs with HBO.
5. 1500 5th Avenue South, Naples, FL 34102, United States of America
Naples Bay Resort and Marina features a marina, 5,000-square-foot outdoor pool and rooms with free WiFi. The resort is less than 1.6 km from Naples Pier
6. 9891 Gulf Shore Drive, Naples, FL 34108, United States of America
This luxury resort offers a private, white sand beach with golf course, full-service spa and rooms with flat-screen TVs. The property overlooks the Gulf of Mexico and a marina.
7. 1901 Gulf Shore Boulevard North, Naples, FL 34102, United States of America
In Naples, this beachfront resort features an on-site restaurant. Free Wi-Fi access is provided. Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club is just under 1.6 km away.
8. 5111 Tamiami Trail North, Naples, FL 34103, United States of America
Less than half a kilometer from beautiful beaches of Naples, Florida, and close to many popular points of interest, this hotel offers spacious accommodations, award-winning on-site dining and modern amenities.
9. 955 7th Avenue South, Naples, FL 34102, United States of America
In Naples city center, the Trianon Old Naples is less than a 5-minute drive from the beach. Guests can enjoy a heated outdoor pool.
10. 475 Seagate Drive, Pelican Bay, Naples, FL 34103, United States of America
Offering 3 outdoor swimming pools, a fitness centre, and free WiFi access, Naples Grande Beach Resort is located on 23 waterfront acres of Florida's Paradise Coast in Naples, Florida.



You May Also Like

About the Author: The Traveller

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *