Top10 Recommended Hotels in Ooty, India


Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Ooty, India 1. Accord Highland Hotel Ooty **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/in/highland-ooty.en-gb.html?aid=911025
2. Taj Savoy Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/in/taj-savoy.en-gb.html?aid=911025
3. Ooty - Elk Hill; A Sterling Holidays resort **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/in/sterling-elk-hill.en-gb.html?aid=911025
4. Wyoming Heritage https://www.booking.com/hotel/in/wyoming.en-gb.html?aid=911025
5. Western Valley Resorts *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/in/western-valley-resorts.en-gb.html?aid=911025
6. The Abode https://www.booking.com/hotel/in/the-abode.en-gb.html?aid=911025
7. Sherlock *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/in/sherlock.en-gb.html?aid=911025
8. Reflections Guest House https://www.booking.com/hotel/in/reflections-guest-house.en-gb.html?aid=911025
9. Fortune Resort Sullivan Court **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/in/fortune-resort-sullivan-court.en-gb.html?aid=911025
10. Gem Park Ooty **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/in/holiday-inn-gem-park-ooty.en-gb.html?aid=911025

Addres:
1. 4/278, Doddabetta Junction, Kotagiri Road, 643001 Ooty, India
Overlooking the beautiful Nilgiri Mountains, Highland Hotel Ooty offers modern rooms with free Wi-Fi.
2. 77, Sylks Road, 643001 Ooty, India
Sitting high on a hill since 1834, Taj Savoy Hotel spreads over 6 acres of landscaped gardens in Ooty.
3. No. 25 Ramakrishna Mutt Road, R. K. Puram, Elk Hill , 643001 Ooty, India
Ooty - Elk Hill offers a peaceful retreat set 2240 metres above sea level. Offering views of Ooty Valley, this resort features a restaurant, a variety of recreational facilities and free parking.
4. 46,Sheddon road,Near ChettinadHouse, 643001 Ooty, India
Featuring free WiFi, Wyoming offers accommodation in Ooty. Free private parking is available on site. Each room is equipped with a flat-screen TV with cable channels.
5. Bygada Road Yellakhandi Village Nanjanad Po The Nilgiris. Tamil Nadu, 643005 Ooty, India
Situated in Ooty, 14.2 km from Ooty Lake, Western Valley Resorts features a restaurant and free WiFi throughout the property.
6. 14F, Arni House Rd, Stone House Area, Kil Kodappamund, 643002 Ooty, India
Featuring free WiFi, The Abode offers accommodation in Ooty. Free private parking is available on site. All rooms are fitted with a flat-screen TV. You will find a kettle in the room.
7. Tiger Hill Road, Upper Thalyatimund, 643001 Ooty, India
Designed to resemble London in the late 1800s, Sherlock offers rooms with free WiFi and brick chimneys. Refurbished lawns surround the property, which is 3 km from Sharing Cross Junction.
8. 1/B North Lake Road, 643001 Ooty, India
Reflections Guest House offers accommodation in Ooty. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free private parking is available on site. Some rooms include a seating area to relax in after a busy…
9. 123, Selbourne Road, Opp. Rose Garden, 643001 Ooty, India
Offering a hillside getaway on Ooty, Fortune Resort Sullivan Court features massage services and sauna facilities. Billiards and table tennis facilities are available. Guests can work out at its gym.
10. Sheddon Road, 643001 Ooty, India
The elegant Gem Park Ooty overlooks the Nilgiri Mountains and Dodabetta Peak. Nestled within green valleys, it provides a fitness centre and pampering spa treatments. Free parking on-site is…



You May Also Like

About the Author: The Traveller

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *