Top10 Recommended Hotels in Ubud, Bali, Indonesia


Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
#Top10 Recommended #Hotels in #Ubud, #Bali, #Indonesia: 1. Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/komaneka-at-tanggayuda.en-gb.html?aid=911025
2. Jungle Retreat Ubud ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/the-jungle-retreat-by-kupu-kupu-barong.en-gb.html?aid=911025
3. The Kayon Resort **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/the-kayon-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
4. Puri Wulandari - A Boutique Resort & Spa ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/puri-wulandari-a-boutique-resort-spa.en-gb.html?aid=911025
5. Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/komaneka-at-monkey-forest.en-gb.html?aid=911025
6. Black Penny Villas Ubud *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/black-penny-villas-ubud.en-gb.html?aid=911025
7. Komaneka at Bisma Ubud ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/komaneka-at-bisma.en-gb.html?aid=911025
8. Kamandalu Ubud ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/kamandalu-resort-and-spa.en-gb.html?aid=911025
9. Green Field Hotel and Restaurant *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/green-field-and-restaurant.en-gb.html?aid=911025
10. Alam Ubud Culture Villa And Residence **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/alam-ubud-culture-villas-and-residences.en-gb.html?aid=911025

Houses and flats for rent http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Rental cars https://www.rentalcars.com/?affiliateCode=231

Addres:
1. Jl. Raya Tanggayuda, Banjar Tanggayuda, Ubud, 80571 Ubud, Indonesia
Komaneka at Tanggayuda enjoys a beautiful setting overlooking the Oos River. Aside from its outdoor infinity pool, it also provides free yoga, traditional Balinese dance and wood carving lessons.
2. Kedewatan, 80571 Ubud, Indonesia
Located just a 5-minute drive from Ubud Royal Palace and Ubud Market, Jungle Retreat Ubud presents an luxurious getaway with a private outdoor swimming pool, free WiFi access and free scheduled...
3. Banjar Kepitu, Desa Kendran, 80571 Ubud, Indonesia
Set amidst a garden featuring a chapel and pool, The Kayon Resort features elegant rooms and villas with views over historical Petanu River and jungle.
4. Desa Kedewatan, 80571 Ubud, Indonesia
Relaxing stays await in spacious award-winning 5-star villas at Puri Wulandari with private pools and personalised service.
5. Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, 80571 Ubud, Indonesia
Komaneka at Monkey Forest features Balinese-styled rooms with a private terrace offering views of rice fields or landscaped gardens. The resort provides an outdoor pool, a spa and free Wi-Fi.
6. Jl. Raya Kedewatan, 80571 Ubud, Indonesia
Featuring a restaurant, Black Penny Villas Ubud is nestled within lush tropical greenery. It offers luxurious rooms with a private pool, and free Wi-Fi in all areas.
7. Jl. Bisma, Ubud, 80571 Ubud, Indonesia
A hillside property in Ubud, Komaneka at Bisma offers clear views of Campuhan River, coconut plantations and rice fields. The resort features 2 outdoor pools, a restaurant, and a spa.
8. Jalan Andong, Banjar Nagi, 80571 Ubud, Indonesia
Nestled on Ubud’s hillside, overlooking Petanu River, Kamandalu Resort and Spa offers luxurious standalone accommodation and an award-winning restaurant.
9. Dewa Made Santana Jl. Pengosekan, 80571 Ubud, Indonesia
Green Field Hotel and Restaurant is surrounded by peaceful rice fields in South Ubud, a 10-minute walk from the Monkey Forest.
10. Desa Kendran, Tegalalang, 80571 Ubud, Indonesia
Alam Ubud Culture Villa And Residence has 2 spring water swimming pools with amazing views of the river valley and forest. It offers free shuttle services to Ubud Centre and free internet.



You May Also Like

About the Author: The Traveller

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *