Top10 Recommended Hotels in West Bay, Roatan Island, Honduras


Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in West Bay, Roatan Island, Honduras: 1. Grand Roatán Caribbean Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/hn/grand-roatan-caribbean-resort.html?aid=911025
2. Mayan Princess Beach & Dive Resort **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/hn/mayan-princess-beach-amp-dive-resort.html?aid=911025
3. Paradise Beach Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/hn/paradise-hotels-amp-resorts.html?aid=911025
4. Infinity Bay, Spa & Beach Resort **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/hn/infinity-bay-spa-amp-beach-resort.html?aid=911025
5. Bananarama Dive & Beach Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/hn/bananarama-dive-amp-beach-resort-west-bay.html?aid=911025
6. Xbalanque Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/hn/xbalanque-resort.html?aid=911025
7. The Meridian at Lighthouse Point **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/hn/the-meridian-at-lighthouse-point.html?aid=911025
8. Hotel Henry Morgan **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/hn/henry-morgan.html?aid=911025
9. Las Rocas Resort and Dive Center *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/hn/las-rocas-resort-and-dive-center.html?aid=911025
10. Fosters West Bay Resort https://www.booking.com/hotel/hn/fosters-west-bay-resort.html?aid=911025

Houses and flats for rent in West Bay http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Look for cheap airline tickets to West Bay http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.WestBay

Address:
1. West Bay, 34101 West Bay, Honduras, From € 212
Featuring free WiFi and an outdoor pool, Grand Roatán Caribbean Resort offers accommodations in West Bay Beach. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant and have free parking on site.
2. West Bay Beach, 10000 West Bay, Honduras, From € 359
Featuring a welcome cocktail to its guests, this resort features a 250-foot outdoor pool, a hot tub that fits up to 8 people, and complimentary shuttle to the airport and the deck.
3. West Bay Beach, 33154 West Bay, Honduras, From € 151
Featuring 2 outdoor swimming pools and breakfast included in the rates, the Paradise Beach Hotel is in West Bay. Free Wi-Fi access is available at this resort.
4. West Bay Beach Road, 34101 West Bay, Honduras, From € 154
The Infinity Bay, Spa & Beach Resort is 20 m from the West Bay Beach. It features free Wi-Fi, a swimming pool with waterfall and a coral reef in front.
5. West Bay Beach Roatan Bay Islands, 00001 West Bay, Honduras, From € 64
Bananarama Dive & Beach Resort is situated in West Bay Beach, 10 km from Roatán. The hotel has a PADI 5-Star Dive Center offering all PADI courses from discover scuba diver to divemaster.
6. Tamarind Drive West Bay, 11100 West Bay, Honduras, From € 237
Showcasing a spa center and hot tub, Xbalanque Resort is located in West Bay in the region of Roatan Island, just 9.7 km from Roatán. The hotel has a private beach area and water sports facilities, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant or a drink at the bar. Free WiFi is provided and free private parking is available on site.
7. Lighthouse Estates, West Bay, 34101 West Bay, Honduras, From € 537
This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. Located in West Bay, The Meridian at Lighthouse Point offers a garden and outdoor pool. The property features a hot tub. Roatán is 11.3 km away. Free WiFi is featured throughout the property and free private parking is available on site.
8. West Bay Roatan, 34101 West Bay, Honduras, From € 192
This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. Hotel Henry Morgan is an all inclusive resort located on West Bay Beach in Roatan, the largest Bay Island in Honduras. It features an outdoor swimming pool, a terrace and a fitness centre.
9. West Bay Beach, 33132 West Bay, Honduras, From € 181
This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. Las Rocas Resort and Dive Center is a waterfront property on West Bay Beach, on the beautiful island of Roatan. It features a plunge pool, tropical gardens and a PADI-certified diving school.
10. West Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands, 97405 West Bay, Honduras, From € 69
This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. Featuring a restaurant, the Fosters West Bay Resort is in Roatán, right on a beautiful Caribbean beach. It provides free-use kayaks, plus free Wi-Fi and on-site parking.



You May Also Like

About the Author: The Traveller

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *